inthewind

Real Nigga always deserve pussy

The security and warmth that only a place called home allows

Knowing that finding a home in a human is very unstable but still a young girls dream

The love that makes pussy become a bystander 

The kind of I wanna make you come but never leave just stay type pussy

The can I leave my hearts belongings at your door step because I know they’re safe here type pussy

Maybe even the thoughts belong to you in so many more ways than just pussy

Stand tall and fall in the pussy 

Your heart transforms my being into the purest type of dove 

And I just pray that the wind will forever push me your way….

Tai   🥀

Leave a Reply

